Spring Break is Over!!!!

We went to Utah for Spring Break with the Boys. I went to Roberts and feel in love with the Knifty Knitter Yarn. Roberts is the only place I have found it. I made a couple of pairs of gloves with it and working on a matching scarf for one of them and a Head scarf for my Daughter. Tomorrow I will post pics of the gloves and scarf too.  Can't wait to go back and buy more. Probly this summer. Walmart is the only place for yarn purchases in our area. Everything else is 3 to 4 hours away. Booo Hooo. I can't travel without my looms. I only wish I could knit inthe car with out getting car sick. Keep Knitting

Leave a Reply

