It has been awhile!

Well I had surgery the end of April and them we got a new puppy and then We moved our daughter home from College. It has been busy since I last posted.I am working on a block pattern for the loom. I am trying to figure out how you design a block and get it to the size you want. I am trying to do a Fire cracker design. When I get it all worked out I will post it.

 About this new puppy. We have a cat that has never been interested in yarn at all. So I have never had to worry about my stash. I think we have a dog that thinks she's a cat. She won't leave my yarn alone. So i gave her her own yarn as a toy. I haven't taken any yarn pictures with her yet. I will soon. I do have a out door Picture of her.

 Oreo 041.jpg   Oreo 037.jpg

Leave a Reply

